Home Presidents Page News ANZAC Day Remembrance Day Committee Contacts

City of Albury RSL Sub-Branch

VETERANS SUPPORT CENTRE

527 Wilson Street Albury             Ph 02 6021 1341

Serving the veteran and service community of Albury and district

THE PRICE OF LIBERTY IS ETERNAL VIGILANCE

Office Hours

Tue

10am - 3.30pm

Wed

10am - 3.30pm

Thu

10am - 3.30pm

ANZAC House

Sub Branch meetings

Are held on the

3rd Sunday of each month at 11 am

Albury war memorial

Phone - 02 6021 1341

Email -  information@alburyrsl.org.au

Postal address

PO Box 175

Albury NSW 2640


President

Mark Dando

president@alburyrsl.org.au

Vice Presidents

Peter Loudon

Harry Hacking

vicepresident@alburyrsl.org.au

Secretary

Trish Taylor

secretary@alburyrsl.org.au

Treasurer

Jan Francis

treasurer@alburyrsl.org.au

Pensions

Harry Hacking

pensions@alburyrsl.org.au

Welfare

Barry Howard or Dani Jourdain

welfare@alburyrsl.org.au

Some useful links

Dept of Veterans Affairs

Centrelink

Hume Veterans' Information Centre

RSL NSW

Young Veterans

Soldier On

Veterans and Veterans Families Councelling Service

Phone 1800 011 046